Regional Contacts

West Midlands

Your Regional Scape contact is:

Peter-Bignell

Peter Bignell, Senior Relationship Manager - Central

Regional Teams

Chevron down
Dan Maher

Daniel Maher, Managing Director - Arc Partnership

daniel.maher@arc-partnership.co.uk
Simon Reed

Simon Reid, Managing Director - Lungfish

simonr@lungfish-architects.co.uk
Mcm2017

Matt Carrington-Moore, Chief Strategy Officer

mattcm@scapegroup.co.uk
Lendlease Corporate Logo Rgb

Andrew Mackay, Programme Director, Europe

andrew.mackay@lendlease.com
Perfect  Circle  Logo Outlined  Pega Rgb

Steve Crichton, Regional Lead

Stephen.Crichton@gleeds.co.uk
kier-color

Les Dance, Scape Hub Business Manager

les.dance@kier.co.uk
Willmott Dixon Jan 19 Colour

Jerry Major, Regional Framework Manager

Jerry.Major@willmottdixon.co.uk

Alex Wakefield, Regional Manager

alex.wakefield@fgould.com

Sue Scriven, Regional Operations Manager

sue.l.scriven@carillionplc.com
Back to top