Regional Contacts

Wales

Your Regional Scape contacts are:

Peter-Bignell

Peter Bignell, Senior Relationship Manager - Central

Chris H 1

Chris Herrington, Senior Relationship Manager - South

Regional Teams

Chevron down
Dan Maher

Daniel Maher, Managing Director - Arc Partnership

daniel.maher@arc-partnership.co.uk
Simon Reed

Simon Reid, Managing Director - Lungfish

simonr@lungfish-architects.co.uk
Mcm2017

Matt Carrington-Moore, Chief Strategy Officer

mattcm@scapegroup.co.uk
Willmott Dixon Jan 19 Colour

Nathan Howells, Regional Framework Manager

Nathan.Howells@willmottdixon.co.uk
Lendlease Corporate Logo Rgb

Andrew Mackay, Programme Director, Europe

andrew.mackay@lendlease.com
Perfect  Circle  Logo Outlined  Pega Rgb

Mike Petersen, Regional Lead

MikePetersen@PickEverard.co.uk

Mark George, Regional Director

mark.george@fgould.com
kier-color

Tim Dodds, Scape Hub Business Manager

Tim.Dodds@kier.co.uk
Back to top