Regional Contacts

Wales

Your Regional Scape contact is:

NicolaWatkins

Nicola Watkins, Business Manager – Wales

Regional Teams

Chevron down
Dan Maher

Daniel Maher, Managing Director - Arc

daniel.maher@arc-partnership.co.uk
Simon Reed

Simon Reid, Managing Director - Lungfish

simonr@lungfish-architects.co.uk
Mcm2017

Matt Carrington-Moore, Chief Marketing Officer

mattcm@scapegroup.co.uk
Fran Cox

Fran Cox, Operations Director

fran.cox@sunesis.co.uk
willmott-dixon-color

Nathan Howells, Regional Framework Manager

Nathan.Howells@willmottdixon.co.uk
Lendlease Corporate Logo Rgb

Andrew Mackay, Programme Director, Europe

andrew.mackay@lendlease.com
Perfect  Circle  Logo Outlined  Pega Rgb

Mike Peterson, Regional Lead

MikePetersen@PickEverard.co.uk

Mark George, Regional Director

mark.george@fgould.com
kier-color

Tim Dodds, Scape Hub Business Manager

Tim.Dodds@kier.co.uk
Back to top