Regional Contacts

South West

Your Regional Scape contact is:

Chris H 1

Chris Herrington, Regional Business Team Leader - South

Regional Teams

Chevron down
Dan Maher

Daniel Maher, Managing Director - Arc

daniel.maher@arc-partnership.co.uk
Simon Reed

Simon Reid, Managing Director - Lungfish

simonr@lungfish-architects.co.uk
Mcm2017

Matt Carrington-Moore, Chief Marketing Officer

mattcm@scapegroup.co.uk
Fran Cox

Fran Cox, Operations Director

fran.cox@sunesis.co.uk
Lendlease Corporate Logo Rgb

Andrew Mackay, Programme Director, Europe

andrew.mackay@lendlease.com
Perfect  Circle  Logo Outlined  Pega Rgb

Stuart Francis, Regional Lead

stuart.francis@aecom.com

Dominic Leaver, Associate Director

dominic.leaver@fgould.com
willmott-dixon-color

Nathan Howells, Regional Framework Manager

Nathan.Howells@willmottdixon.co.uk
kier-color

Jon Woodman, Scape Lead

Jon.Woodman@Kier.co.uk
Back to top