Regional Contacts

Scotland

Your Regional Scape contact is:

Peter P New

Peter Porteous, Business Team Leader - Scotland

Regional Teams

Chevron down
Dan Maher

Daniel Maher, Managing Director - Arc

daniel.maher@arc-partnership.co.uk
Simon Reed

Simon Reid, Managing Director - Lungfish

simonr@lungfish-architects.co.uk
Mcm2017

Matt Carrington-Moore, Chief Marketing Officer

mattcm@scapegroup.co.uk
Fran Cox

Fran Cox, Operations Director

fran.cox@sunesis.co.uk
Strob

Steven Traynor, Framework Manager

s.traynor@robertson.co.uk
Lendlease Corporate Logo Rgb

Andrew Mackay, Programme Director, Europe

andrew.mackay@lendlease.com
Perfect  Circle  Logo Outlined  Pega Rgb

Kevin Laing, Regional Lead

kevin.laing@aecom.com
kier-color

Stuart Melville, Scape Hub Business Manager

stuart.melville@kier.co.uk

Shona Dunsmore, Head of Operations

shona.dunsmore@carillionplc.com
Back to top