Regional Contacts

Northern Ireland

Your Regional Scape contact is:

Gavin W2

Gavin Wallace, Business Manager - Northern Ireland

Regional Teams

Chevron down
Dan Maher

Daniel Maher, Managing Director - Arc

daniel.maher@arc-partnership.co.uk
Simon Reed

Simon Reid, Managing Director - Lungfish

simonr@lungfish-architects.co.uk
Mcm2017

Matt Carrington-Moore, Chief Marketing Officer

mattcm@scapegroup.co.uk
Fran Cox

Fran Cox, Operations Director

fran.cox@sunesis.co.uk
Lendlease Corporate Logo Rgb

Andrew Mackay, Programme Director, Europe

andrew.mackay@lendlease.com
farrans-logo

Martin Gilpin, Scape Regional Framework Manager

mgilpin@farrans.com
Perfect  Circle  Logo Outlined  Pega Rgb

Sam McDowell, Regional Lead

sam.mcdowell@aecom.com

Jon Morgan, Regional Director

john.morgan1@carillionplc.com
farrans-logo

Christine Williams, Regional Manager

cwilliams@farrans.com
Back to top