Regional Contacts

North West

Your Regional Scape contact is:

William Worsley

William Worsley, Regional Business Manager - North West

Regional Teams

Chevron down
Dan Maher

Daniel Maher, Managing Director - Arc

daniel.maher@arc-partnership.co.uk
Simon Reed

Simon Reid, Managing Director - Lungfish

simonr@lungfish-architects.co.uk
Mcm2017

Matt Carrington-Moore, Chief Marketing Officer

mattcm@scapegroup.co.uk
Fran Cox

Fran Cox, Operations Director

fran.cox@sunesis.co.uk
Lendlease Corporate Logo Rgb

Andrew Mackay, Programme Director, Europe

andrew.mackay@lendlease.com
Perfect  Circle  Logo Outlined  Pega Rgb

John Parry, Regional Lead

JonParry@PickEverard.co.uk
kier-color

Richard Robinson, Scape Hub Business Manager

richard.robinson@kier.co.uk

Mark Barrett, Regional Director

Mark.Barrett2@carillionplc.com
willmott-dixon-color

Chris Farr, Regional Framework Manager

Chris.Farr@willmottdixon.co.uk
Back to top