Regional Contacts

North East

Your Regional Scape contact is:

TonyP

Tony Palmer, Regional Business Manager – North East

Regional Teams

Chevron down
Dan Maher

Daniel Maher, Managing Director - Arc

daniel.maher@arc-partnership.co.uk
Simon Reed

Simon Reid, Managing Director - Lungfish

simonr@lungfish-architects.co.uk
Mcm2017

Matt Carrington-Moore, Chief Marketing Officer

mattcm@scapegroup.co.uk
Fran Cox

Fran Cox, Operations Director

fran.cox@sunesis.co.uk
kier-color

Mike Leahy, Partnership and Business Development Manager

mick.leahy@kier.co.uk
Lendlease Corporate Logo Rgb

Andrew Mackay, Programme Director, Europe

andrew.mackay@lendlease.com
Perfect  Circle  Logo Outlined  Pega Rgb

Tony Bostock, Regional Lead

tony.bostock@gleeds.co.uk
kier-color

Jeff Green, Scape Hub Business Manager

Jeff.Green@kier.co.uk
willmott-dixon-color

Chris Farr, Regional Framework Manager

Chris.Farr@willmottdixon.co.uk

Jon Oxley, Regional Director

jon.oxley@carillionplc.com
Back to top