Regional Contacts

London South

Your Regional Scape contact is:

Sonny Mc Cann

Sonny McCann, Regional Business Manager - London South

Regional Teams

Chevron down
Dan Maher

Daniel Maher, Managing Director - Arc

daniel.maher@arc-partnership.co.uk
Simon Reed

Simon Reid, Managing Director - Lungfish

simonr@lungfish-architects.co.uk
Mcm2017

Matt Carrington-Moore, Chief Marketing Officer

mattcm@scapegroup.co.uk
Fran Cox

Fran Cox, Operations Director

fran.cox@sunesis.co.uk
Lendlease Corporate Logo Rgb

Andrew Mackay, Programme Director, Europe

andrew.mackay@lendlease.com
Perfect  Circle  Logo Outlined  Pega Rgb

David Hutt, Regional Lead

david.hutt@gleeds.co.uk

Frank Huidobro, Regional Manager

frank.huidobro@carillionplc.com
willmott-dixon-color

Duncan Purvis, Regional Framework Manager

duncan.purvis@willmottdixon.co.uk
kier-color

Mark Frampton, Scape Hub Business Manager

Mark.Frampton@Kier.co.uk
Back to top