Regional Contacts

East of England

Your Regional Scape contact is:

Mike Q

Mike Queally, Regional Business Manager - East of England

Regional Teams

Chevron down
Dan Maher

Daniel Maher, Managing Director - Arc

daniel.maher@arc-partnership.co.uk
Simon Reed

Simon Reid, Managing Director - Lungfish

simonr@lungfish-architects.co.uk
Mcm2017

Matt Carrington-Moore, Chief Marketing Officer

mattcm@scapegroup.co.uk
Fran Cox

Fran Cox, Operations Director

fran.cox@sunesis.co.uk
Lendlease Corporate Logo Rgb

Andrew Mackay, Programme Director, Europe

andrew.mackay@lendlease.com
Perfect  Circle  Logo Outlined  Pega Rgb

Andy Dunlop, Regional Lead

andy.dunlop@aecom.com
kier-color

Dale Badhams, Scape Hub Business Manager

dale.badhams@kier.co.uk
willmott-dixon-color

Les Carter, Regional Framework Manager

Les.Carter@willmottdixon.co.uk

Sam Darrington, Regional Director

sam.darrington@fgould.com
Back to top