Regional Contacts

East Midlands

Your Regional Scape contact is:

Paul-Windle

Paul Windle, Regional Business Manager - East Midlands

Regional Teams

Chevron down
Dan Maher

Daniel Maher, Managing Director - Arc

daniel.maher@arc-partnership.co.uk
Simon Reed

Simon Reid, Managing Director - Lungfish

simonr@lungfish-architects.co.uk
Mcm2017

Matt Carrington-Moore, Chief Marketing Officer

mattcm@scapegroup.co.uk
Fran Cox

Fran Cox, Operations Director

fran.cox@sunesis.co.uk
Lendlease Corporate Logo Rgb

Andrew Mackay, Programme Director, Europe

andrew.mackay@lendlease.com
Perfect  Circle  Logo Outlined  Pega Rgb

David Ford, Regional Lead

David.Ford@gleeds.co.uk

Dave Robinson, Regional Director

david.robinson2@carillionplc.com
kier-color

Simon Bradbury, Scape Hub Business Manager

simon.bradbury@kier.co.uk
willmott-dixon-color

Jerry Major, Regional Framework Manager

Jerry.Major@willmottdixon.co.uk

Alex Wakefield, Regional Manager

alex.wakefield@fgould.com
Back to top